play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tobin Motors Limited

At Tobin Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tobin Motors Limited

Tobin Motors Limited
5
4.6

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Janet P on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient customer service. Have bought from them before and returned again for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Could not fault the service would recommend to any

    By Malcolm F on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service part exchange price was great new vehicle good price excellent condition

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 25/02/20

    I am so pleased that you are happy with the new car I managed to source for you, your 5 star review is much appreciated. Thank you also for your continued use of our workshop facilities in Chartham


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Peter W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service start to finish. Very efficient. Smooth Process from start to finish

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 20/02/20

    Very pleased you are happy and many thanks for leaving a 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great local business

    By Skye M on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family business. I have purchased 2 cars from Tobin Motors and never had any problems. My cars have been reliable and reasonably priced. Love my little fiesta.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 20/02/20

    Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Colin M on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    ny years my wife and I have bought and exchanged cars at Tobin Motors Ltd. We have always had a very good experience with this company, from buying really good used cars to having excellent and honest maintenance and repairs at their workshop. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and competent and have always provided a prompt and friendly service

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 30/12/19

    Thank you so much Colin for your 5 star review. I am delighted that you are pleased with the service that we have provided in the last 35 years or so.


  • 5

    I would buy from him again.

    By Geoffrey L on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    He's a good guy. No high pressure sales, very relaxed and sold me a good car. Followed up with a client care call 2 days later to make sure that all was well. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Katie D on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend Tobin Motors enough they went above and beyond when i needed to change cars. Had an irregular electrical fault with my old car and wanted to replace it with a specific make, model and colour! Kelston sourced the exact vehicle i was looking for and gave me a great price for mine and i was driving my beautiful new car within a few days. The car was immaculate, i was able to look round it at my leisure, all the paperwork was explained and all in all it was a smooth and easy process. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 12/12/19

    It is great to hear that you are happy with your new car Katie and thank you so much for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Roy T on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guy, very helpful nothing seemed too much trouble for him.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 12/12/19

    I am very please you are happy with the service Roy.


  • 5

    Good and friedly

    By Jo D on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ,efficient service. Very knowledgable and honest staff

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 12/12/19

    Thank you Jo for your 5 star review, it is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Yvonne M on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff. They made the whole process of buying a car easy. Would highly recommend to anyone


‹ Prev Next ›

Tobin Motors Limited

Telephone:
01227 761485

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Tobin Motors Limited

Address:
14 Simmonds Road,
Wincheap,
Canterbury,
Kent,
CT1 3RA