play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Tobin Motors Limited

At Tobin Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tobin Motors Limited

Tobin Motors Limited
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and great service.

    By Nigel W on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have bought from Tobin Motors. They did not have the car we wanted in stock, but they took the trouble to find us one. Well pleased with it and the service received.


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Jessica Z on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tobin motors were friendly, helpful and professional. Love my car.


  • 5

    No quibble service

    By Claire L on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car from Tobins. They replaced the cam belt and pump and touched up some paintwork before I collected it. In the first two months there was an airbag fault and power steering fault which they rectified promptly in conjunction with Peugeot. They lent me another car while mine was being repaired. Good communication and no quibble service.


  • 5

    All-round courtesy and efficiency

    By Peter W on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The choice of vehicles available on the website was up-to-date. Having identified the model I was interested in, everything followed smoothly. Only two short visits required - one to inspect, the other to collect. Overall, the display of the vehicles is orderly, and the office neat, bright and spacious. Polite, friendly and cooperative service.


  • 5

    Excellent car, service and support

    By Lisa C on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying our Honda Jazz through Tobin Motors during the pandemic. Staff were easy going, accommodating and the car was clean and in excellent condition. The owner was available to answer my questions about the car months after I purchased it. I would buy a car from Torbin Motors again in the future.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 08/10/20

    Thank you so much Lisa for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Tobin Motors 10 out of 10

    By Philip N on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after.Friendly and efficient service.Excellent alround.Perfect result and a sound vehicle to boot.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 08/10/20

    I am very happy that you were pleased with the service we provided and thank you for leaving a review.


  • 5

    Great place to find the car you want.

    By Don W on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This the 3rd car we have bought from Tobin. Motors and they have all been well prepared, good value, totally reliable.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 08/10/20

    Thank you Don for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Great team

    By Roger M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Does what it says on the tin brilliant transaction

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 08/07/20

    Thank you so much your your 5 star. I am very please that you are happy with yet another car you have purchased from us.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Janet P on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient customer service. Have bought from them before and returned again for our next purchase.

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 08/07/20

    Very many thanks for your review and I look forward to seeing you in future.


  • 5

    Could not fault the service would recommend to any

    By Malcolm F on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service part exchange price was great new vehicle good price excellent condition

    Reply from Tobin Motors Limited on 25/02/20

    I am so pleased that you are happy with the new car I managed to source for you, your 5 star review is much appreciated. Thank you also for your continued use of our workshop facilities in Chartham


‹ Prev Next ›

Tobin Motors Limited

Telephone:
01227 761485

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Tobin Motors Limited

Address:
14 Simmonds Road,
Wincheap,
Canterbury,
Kent,
CT1 3RA